The Warner House will be open Thursday through Sunday from May 25 until October 15 2023 from 11 AM - 4 PM (last tour at 3:30 pm).

2023 Warner House Association Board of Volunteer Governors


Executive Committee
Maria Barth, Chair
Curt Springer, Vice Chair 
Corey Boucher, Treasurer 
Martha Pinello and Carolyn Roy, Curatorial Co-Chairs 
Robert Cook, Building and Grounds Chair 
Lorn Buxton, Finance Chair 
Bob Barth, Governance Chair 

Maria Barth
Curt Springer
Lorn Buxton
Corey Boucher
Carolyn Roy
Melissa Walker
Barbara Engelbach
Bob Swan

Mary Crane
Martha Pinello
Bob Cook
Bob Barth
Emma Lynch
Carol Seely
James Smith
Honorary Governor  
Richard Candee  

If you would like to join our volunteer Board, please This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.