The Warner House will be open Thursday through Sunday from May 26 until October 16 2022 from 11 AM - 4 PM.

2017 Warner House Association Board of Volunteer Governors


Executive Committee
Governors, continued
Carol Seely, Chair
Philip Kendrick
Open, Vice-Chair
Richard Nylander
Sandra Rux, Assistant Treasurer, Collections &
Sandy Phelps
Curatorial Chair, Past Chair Martha Pinello
James SmithActing Secretary, Tara Vose Raiselis
Acting Marketing & Programs Chair Louise Richardson
Kerry Vautrot, Acting Buildings & Grounds Chair Carolyn Roy
Clinton Springer
Governors Robert Swan
Lorn Buxton James Taylor
Pat Caron
Melissa Walker
Robert Cook
Katie Wentworth
Russell Cox
Mary Crane
Honorary Governors
Barbara Engelbach
Eve Barrett 
Caroline Fesquet
Richard Candee
Judy Groppa
Lawrence Kent